Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Terrazzo Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. I needed a l... review by J. Spann on 10/26/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I needed a liner for a new shower curtain, but didn't want one of those plastic ones. This one is perfect. I do wish it came in a linen or cream color though.

    2. I have used ... review by on 10/5/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I have used this shower curtain daily for 6 months and NO mildew, NO mineral stain and it looks new. Best I have ever bought and I am buying in other lengths to replace other shower curtains that get funky in a month or two!

    3. Great produc... review by Elizabeth Lee on 7/11/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Great product, better than expected

    4. I think this... review by Suzzie on 5/18/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I think this is a great product. It helps my bathroom to feel bright and clean. The fabric is quality material.

    5. Works great... review by Thomas Gingras on 9/3/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Works great

    6. Can\'t compl... review by Liza Benedict on 8/13/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Can't complain. Does as says and does it well.

    7. This is a gr... review by K Lizama on 2/8/2015
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This is a great shower curtain. It’s soft and flows nicely, but doesn’t billow into the shower while in use. Water repels off the curtain with a quick shake and it dries quickly. I’ve not had the need to clean it yet, so I can’t speak to the ease of cleaning, but I would recommend this shower curtain.

    8. Love this sh... review by Salt Lamp on 6/9/2014
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Love this shower curtain. It has magnets on the bottom corners so it stays where I want in shower. Also doesn’t have the plastic-ey look or feel.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price