Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Santa Provocadora Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. Just put up ... review by mumto4 on 4/30/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Just put up my new extra wide shower curtains and I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent quality in material and will seem like it will last through daily usage. Delivery was quick as well. Will order fromThem again in the future.

    2. Standard sho... review by on 5/26/2018
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Standard shower curtain, nothing unique but fits the bill.

    3. Great compan... review by Benjamin Brandt on 11/29/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Great company to work with. Item was just as described and faster than expected delivery!!! Buy with confidence!!!

    4. The place wh... review by on 1/31/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      The place where I used to buy these does not get many or has discontinued carrying them because I can no longer find them there. This is just the right length and width for what I need. The fabric feels soft but repels water.

    5. Needed a sho... review by Lilliankay D. Westergard on 7/6/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Needed a shower liner for a small shower stall. These are hard to find - especially a cloth one. I dislike plastic shower liners and was so happy to actually be able to find a nice cloth one in the right size.

    6. Was a little... review by on 3/6/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Was a little skeptical buying a fabric shower curtain for this price BUT it is just as good as the $20.00 ones at Target!!! Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed! It’s great quality!

    7. Very nice!... review by K.M. Kautz on 1/10/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Very nice!

    8. Shower bath ... review by El Skillet on 10/13/2015
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Shower bath tub combo. Very nice material the liner thatWent with it very lovely. Rich looking very reasonable priceDelivery was fast and efficient. Both shower curtain and linerGreat quality can not buy in store oversized only standard.72 inch this is 82.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price