Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Eucalyptus Branches Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. I\'ve had th... review by Layla webster on 9/14/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I've had the curtain up for a few weeks and it still looks brand new, unlike every other plastic liner I've used. It gets soaked, mostly on one end, but if I shake it out it dries quickly. I love that it's cloth and washable and I don't have to throw away any more huge sheets of plastic.

    2. Shower bath ... review by Christina on 4/30/2018
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Shower bath tub combo. Very nice material the liner thatWent with it very lovely. Rich looking very reasonable priceDelivery was fast and efficient. Both shower curtain and linerGreat quality can not buy in store oversized only standard.72 inch this is 82.

    3. I think this... review by Mariel Timothy on 3/1/2018
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I think this is a great product. It helps my bathroom to feel bright and clean. The fabric is quality material.

    4. Very nice, l... review by CJH on 11/16/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Very nice, long curtain liner. Well made!

    5. I just got i... review by Carlos R Martinez on 7/25/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I just got it hung up, is a shower curtain liner, it fits.

    6. I just finis... review by CGBatl on 3/30/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I just finished decorating the bathroom with my new accessories . I love it! We traditionally have red and green for Christmas so this it is really different for me! A nice change!

    7. Nice quality... review by Hannah M. Hurey on 5/17/2015
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Nice quality!

    8. I purchased ... review by quiz on 10/28/2014
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I purchased this liner because of the length. I've used this product previously in a longer length and it worked great and washed well. Expect I'll get the same results with this one. I'd never go back to plastic shower liners.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price