Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Naturally Poetree Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. This curtain... review by Strider Kiwi on 10/17/2019
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This curtain is exactly what i wanted. It's great quality and fits perfectly in our walk in shower.

    2. Arrived on t... review by Shannon on 10/23/2018
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Arrived on time and is exactly as I expected.

    3. I had a hard... review by Minnie H on 4/30/2018
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I had a hard time finding a stall curtain that could hold up over time. It resists water elk had has lots of sizing options.

    4. I love it! ... review by KG on 8/12/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I love it! Lightweight but resist water. Have not had to wash it yet since I’ve only had it a few days. Lightweight

    5. I really hav... review by SDS on 1/16/2017
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      I really haven’t used it but 4 days but so far I like it. My daughter who was visiting thought it had a funny smell. But I think it is fine. Time will tell about the rest v

    6. This liner i... review by Roxanne on 2/26/2016
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      This liner is nice, repels water nicely, sturdy, and has the metal weights on the corner to weigh the curtain down. Lastly, extra plus that it is washable in the washer!

    7. Spare shower... review by Brittany on 8/29/2015
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      Spare shower required shorter liner. This one works perfect

    8. It’s a sho... review by Sheri Wise on 2/21/2015
      Price
      Quality
      Value

      It’s a shower curtain. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Curiously, I’ve felt a strange aura while in the curtains pressence. It’s almost as if the brightness of the fabric cannot be contained. It is possible it could distort reality. More research is needed.

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price