Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Old Time Godzilla Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. I wanted a s... review by QT on 1/17/2019
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      I wanted a shower curtain liner that was long enough for my bath/shower, and you can't find those in stores. This one is perfect and when it gets dirty I can just throw it in the wash. Great purchase!

    2. The curtain ... review by DROC on 10/6/2018
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      The curtain arrived quickly and it is exactly as advertised. Thanks

    3. It was easy ... review by Pamela in Denver on 7/21/2018
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      It was easy to put up. It is very light so I had to put magnets to keep from being wrapped in it when taking a shower. But it looks great and the rings move really easy?

    4. Nice odor fr... review by Wolf on 1/12/2018
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      Nice odor free shower curtain liner, perfect for our needs. I’m very happy with this purchase.

    5. Haven’t ye... review by Kristina226 on 9/17/2017
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      Haven’t yet put it into our new home. We have to close on this home first, but it looks great. Will have to give another review in a week or two!

    6. I\'ve had th... review by David Colyer on 6/12/2016
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      I've had this curtain for a few days now and it's what I expected. It's light weight, water resistant and the color matches the description. So far, pleased with this purchase

    7. All OK.... review by on 2/25/2016
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      All OK.

    8. We have been... review by Oleksii on 1/23/2015
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      We have been using plastic shower curtain liners and have had mildew issues and we end up buying a new one every couple months. So happy this is mildew resistant and washable! Score!

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price