Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Fast Shipping with FedEx or DHL CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

map Shower Curtain

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $69.99

Special Price $39.99

Availability: In stock

  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    1. This is a gr... review by Toni on 12/27/2019
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      This is a great shower curtain for my clawfoot tub.

    2. Looks great,... review by David on 7/9/2019
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      Looks great, works great! I am hoping it will not mold.

    3. This shower ... review by Seattle206 on 1/18/2019
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      This shower curtain can be ordered to size. Only had it a few days, looking forward to being able to wash it in the washer machine.

    4. The 65 inch ... review by Jesse Manibusan on 11/17/2017
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      The 65 inch length was perfect for my claw tub shower .... I have always had to hem shower curtains....this is great!

    5. Made well.... review by A. Shupp on 9/21/2017
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      Made well.

    6. I love the f... review by Lilliankay D. Westergard on 9/15/2016
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      I love the fabric feel of this product; it doesn't feel like a plastic sheet. It fits perfectly and is nicer than others I've had, all for an excellent price.

    7. Soap, water,... review by Bull Moose on 7/5/2016
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      Soap, water, calcium deposits, and rust kept ruining our vinyl liners and rather than replace them we read that we should buy fabric liners and wash them instead. Much better for the environment, too. Glad we did it. Hopefully these last a few washings.

    8. I just finis... review by Toni on 6/9/2015
      Quality
      Value
      Price

      I just finished decorating the bathroom with my new accessories . I love it! We traditionally have red and green for Christmas so this it is really different for me! A nice change!

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Price